N84 Grid

First Hydro Company

Grouped by published name, unverified. Printed as: First Hydro Company.

Sign in to watch this developer
2Projects in the shown registers
2,004 MWTotal MW as printed
0 / 0Dates later / earlier, files since 23 Oct 2025
0Removed from the register, files since 23 Oct 2025

Built and queued

Capacity already connected against capacity still waiting

  • Built: 2.0 GW (100%)
As printed in the shown registers; built is capacity the registers print as connected.
Table view
Built and queued
PartGW
Built2.0
Queued0.0
MW by technology
TechnologyProjectsMW
Hydro and pumped storage22,004 MW
Projects
Project (as published)TechnologyMWCurrent dateStatus (as printed)Connection site
Dinorwig (First Hydro Company)Hydro and pumped storage1,644 MWnot statedBuiltDinorwig 400kV Substation
Ffestiniog (First Hydro Company)Hydro and pumped storage360 MWnot statedBuiltFfestiniog 275kV Substation

Counts of what the registers printed. No score and no rank.

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.