The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Knockton Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ALYTH ENERGY STORAGE AND SOLAR
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Brigton of Ruthven BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Glenmoy Wind Solar & BESS
27 Mar 2026 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knockton Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 130.2 MW |
| ALYTH ENERGY STORAGE AND SOLAR | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 400 MW |
| Brigton of Ruthven BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
| Glenmoy Wind Solar & BESS | 27 Mar 2026 | 31 Oct 2037 | 224 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 1,030.2 MW |
| 2037 | 1,254.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Knockton Wind Farm | 130.2 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | ALYTH ENERGY STORAGE AND SOLAR | 400 MW | 130.2 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Brigton of Ruthven BESS | 500 MW | 530.2 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Glenmoy Wind Solar & BESS | 224 MW | 1,030.2 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 3 | 1,030.2 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 224 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brigton of Ruthven BESS | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| ALYTH ENERGY STORAGE AND SOLAR | Hybrid | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Glenmoy Wind Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 224 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Knockton Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 130.2 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.