The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Amersham BESS & Substation
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Vox Charlie
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amersham BESS & Substation | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 249.9 MW |
| Vox Charlie | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 125.28 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2034 | 249.9 MW |
| 2037 | 375.18 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Amersham BESS & Substation | 249.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Vox Charlie | 125.28 MW | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2034 | 1 | 249.9 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 125.28 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amersham BESS & Substation | Battery storage | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Vox Charlie | Battery storage | 125.28 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Bumpers Farm BESS phase 2 | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Bumpers Farm BESS phase 1 | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Amersham | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.