The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Arecleoch Extension Windfarm
31 May 2024 to 31 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Arecleoch
31 May 2024 to 15 Jun 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arecleoch Extension Windfarm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Aug 2026 | 72.8 MW |
| Arecleoch | 31 May 2024 | 15 Jun 2032 | 216 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 72.8 MW |
| 2032 | 288.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arecleoch Extension Windfarm | 72.8 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Arecleoch | 216 MW | 72.8 MW | 15 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 72.8 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 216 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arecleoch (SCOTTISHPOWER RENEWABLES (UK) LIMITED) | Onshore wind | 330 MW | 15 Jun 2032 | Scoping |
| Arecleoch Extension Windfarm | Onshore wind | 72.8 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.