The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bankside BESS
31 May 2024 to 24 Nov 2025, date already passed (gate 2)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bankside BESS | 31 May 2024 | 24 Nov 2025 | 43 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 43 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bankside BESS | 43 MW | 0 MW | 24 Nov 2025 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 43 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bankside BESS | Battery storage | 43 MW | 24 Nov 2025 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Caledon Green Gas Generation | Gas | 22.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Abbotshaugh Reserve Power Facility | Gas | 20 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.