The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Howpark Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 19 Apr 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Monashee Farm Windfarm
7 Nov 2025 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Berwick Solar Wind and Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - Berwick 40MW Solar & BESS
7 Nov 2025 to 29 Jun 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Howpark Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 19 Apr 2024 | 16 MW |
| Monashee Farm Windfarm | 7 Nov 2025 | 1 Oct 2026 | 24 MW |
| Berwick Solar Wind and Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 100 MW |
| Berwick 40MW Solar & BESS | 7 Nov 2025 | 29 Jun 2032 | 40 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 16 MW |
| 2026 | 40 MW |
| 2031 | 140 MW |
| 2032 | 180 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Howpark Wind Farm | 16 MW | 0 MW | 19 Apr 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Monashee Farm Windfarm | 24 MW | 16 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Berwick Solar Wind and Battery Storage | 100 MW | 40 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Berwick 40MW Solar & BESS | 40 MW | 140 MW | 29 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 16 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 24 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 40 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berwick Solar Wind and Battery Storage | Hybrid | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Berwick 40MW Solar & BESS | Hybrid | 40 MW | 29 Jun 2032 | Scoping |
| Penmanshiel Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 28.7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Quixwood Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Built |
| Monashee Farm Windfarm | Onshore wind | 24 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Howpark Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 16 MW | 19 Apr 2024 | Scoping |
| Moor House Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.