The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Blackhillock Battery
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 2) - Zenobe Blackhillock 300 MW
31 May 2024 to 1 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Teindland Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 28 Sep 2029 (gate not printed) - Kedrum Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2030 (gate not printed) - Keith BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blackhillock Battery | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 349 MW |
| Zenobe Blackhillock 300 MW | 31 May 2024 | 1 Apr 2026 | 100 MW |
| Teindland Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 28 Sep 2029 | 112.2 MW |
| Kedrum Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2030 | 150 MW |
| Keith BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 400 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 100 MW |
| 2028 | 449 MW |
| 2029 | 561.2 MW |
| 2030 | 711.2 MW |
| 2033 | 1,111.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blackhillock Battery | 349 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Zenobe Blackhillock 300 MW | 100 MW | 349 MW | 1 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Teindland Wind Farm | 112.2 MW | 449 MW | 28 Sep 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | Kedrum Solar Farm | 150 MW | 561.2 MW | 30 May 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 5 | Keith BESS Station | 400 MW | 711.2 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 349 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 112.2 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 150 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 400 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith BESS Station | Battery storage | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Blackhillock Battery | Battery storage | 349 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Consents Approved |
| Zenobe Blackhillock 300 MW | Battery storage | 300 MW | 1 Apr 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Kedrum Solar Farm | Hybrid | 150 MW | 30 May 2030 | Awaiting Consents |
| Teindland Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 112.2 MW | 28 Sep 2029 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.