The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Drummarnock Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Scottish Water Bonnybridge STW 60MW BESS
21 Mar 2025 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Drummarnock Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 1 Oct 2026 | 30 MW |
| Scottish Water Bonnybridge STW 60MW BESS | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 Oct 2030 | 60 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 30 MW |
| 2030 | 90 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Drummarnock Wind Farm | 30 MW | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Scottish Water Bonnybridge STW 60MW BESS | 60 MW | 30 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 30 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 60 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scottish Water Bonnybridge STW 60MW BESS | Battery storage | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Scoping |
| Earlsburn | Onshore wind | 35 MW | not stated | Built |
| Drummarnock Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 30 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Carmuirs | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Tod Hill | Onshore wind | 12 MW | not stated | Built |
| Craigannet Wind Turbine | Onshore wind | 1.5 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.