The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Braco Battery
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jul 2026, date already passed (gate 2) - Braco West BESS
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jul 2027 (gate 2) - Standingfauld Farm PV
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Sep 2022, date already passed (gate not printed) - Feddal Estate
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Jan 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Greenscares Wind
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Nov 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Patrickston Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Braco West (Formerly Braco) GSP
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Windburn
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Braco Battery | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jul 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Braco West BESS | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jul 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Standingfauld Farm PV | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Sep 2022 | 9.9 MW |
| Feddal Estate | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Jan 2024 | 9.99 MW |
| Greenscares Wind | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Nov 2024 | 8 MW |
| Patrickston Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 | 9.99 MW |
| Braco West (Formerly Braco) GSP | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Jun 2027 | 0.12 MW |
| Windburn | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 75 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2022 | 9.9 MW |
| 2024 | 27.89 MW |
| 2025 | 37.88 MW |
| 2026 | 87.78 MW |
| 2027 | 137.8 MW |
| 2035 | 212.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Braco Battery | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Braco West BESS | 49.9 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Standingfauld Farm PV | 9.9 MW | 99.8 MW | 30 Sep 2022 | not stated | gate not printed | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 4 | Feddal Estate | 9.99 MW | 109.7 MW | 31 Jan 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 5 | Greenscares Wind | 8 MW | 119.69 MW | 30 Nov 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 6 | Patrickston Farm | 9.99 MW | 127.69 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 7 | Braco West (Formerly Braco) GSP | 0.12 MW | 137.68 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 8 | Windburn | 75 MW | 137.8 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
| 2024 | 2 | 17.99 MW |
| 2025 | 1 | 9.99 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 50.02 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 75 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Windburn | Hybrid | 75 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Braes of Doune | Onshore wind | 74 MW | not stated | Built |
| Braco Battery | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Jul 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Braco West BESS | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Patrickston Farm | Solar | 9.99 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Feddal Estate | Battery storage | 9.99 MW | 31 Jan 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Standingfauld Farm PV | Solar | 9.9 MW | 30 Sep 2022 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Greenscares Wind | Onshore wind | 8 MW | 30 Nov 2024 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Keltie Hydro | Hydro and pumped storage | 1 MW | not stated | Built |
| Braco West (Formerly Braco) GSP | Battery storage | 0.12 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.