The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bradford West 100MW
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Holdsworth Road
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate not printed) - Bradford West BESS Substation
31 May 2024 to 26 Oct 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bradford West 100MW | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2027 | 100 MW |
| Holdsworth Road | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 500 MW |
| Bradford West BESS Substation | 31 May 2024 | 26 Oct 2036 | 249 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 100 MW |
| 2036 | 849 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bradford West 100MW | 100 MW | 0 MW | 31 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Holdsworth Road | 500 MW | 100 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Bradford West BESS Substation | 249 MW | 600 MW | 26 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2036 | 2 | 749 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holdsworth Road | Battery storage | 500 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Consents Approved |
| Bradford West BESS Substation | Battery storage | 249 MW | 26 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Bradford West 100MW | Battery storage | 100 MW | 31 May 2027 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.