The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bramley (tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate 2) - Bramley BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate 2) - Bramley BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Pamber Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bramley (tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2027 | 57 MW |
| Bramley BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2027 | 50 MW |
| Bramley BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 7 MW |
| Pamber Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 480 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 107 MW |
| 2037 | 594 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bramley (tertiary) | 57 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 2 | Bramley BESS | 50 MW | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 3 | Bramley BESS | 7 MW | 107 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| 4 | Pamber Farm | 480 MW | 114 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 107 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 487 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamber Farm | Battery storage | 480 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Awaiting Consents |
| Bramley (tertiary) | Hybrid | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Bramley BESS | Battery storage | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Burghfield | Thermal | 47 MW | not stated | Built |
| Conrad (Basingstoke) Limited | Battery storage | 20 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.