The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Braxbess Branxton BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2028 (gate not printed) - Innerwick BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Jul 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Braxbess Branxton BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2028 | 480 MW |
| Innerwick BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jul 2028 | 170 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 650 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Braxbess Branxton BESS | 480 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Innerwick BESS | 170 MW | 480 MW | 31 Jul 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 2 | 650 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Braxbess Branxton BESS | Battery storage | 480 MW | 30 Apr 2028 | Scoping |
| Innerwick BESS | Battery storage | 170 MW | 31 Jul 2028 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.