The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Burghmuir Battery
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Dec 2022, date already passed (gate not printed) - Burghmuir GSP (DNO) Broxden Hub
7 Nov 2025 to 31 May 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Newhouse Energy Storage
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Kinnon Park PV and Battery
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Dupplin Solar
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Burghmuir Battery | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Dec 2022 | 49.9 MW |
| Burghmuir GSP (DNO) Broxden Hub | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 May 2024 | 0.15 MW |
| Newhouse Energy Storage | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| Kinnon Park PV and Battery | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.5 MW |
| Dupplin Solar | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 75 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2022 | 49.9 MW |
| 2024 | 50.05 MW |
| 2028 | 149.45 MW |
| 2035 | 224.45 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Burghmuir Battery | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2022 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Burghmuir GSP (DNO) Broxden Hub | 0.15 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 May 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Newhouse Energy Storage | 49.9 MW | 50.05 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Kinnon Park PV and Battery | 49.5 MW | 99.95 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Dupplin Solar | 75 MW | 149.45 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2024 | 1 | 0.15 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 99.4 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 75 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dupplin Solar | Hybrid | 75 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Burghmuir Battery | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Dec 2022 | Consents Approved |
| Newhouse Energy Storage | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Kinnon Park PV and Battery | Hybrid | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Aviva Project Progression | Battery storage | 1.37 MW | not stated | Built |
| Burghmuir GSP (DNO) Broxden Hub | Hybrid | 0.15 MW | 31 May 2024 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.