The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Llwynygog
31 May 2024 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Dolyfardyn
31 May 2024 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Moel y Llyn
31 May 2024 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bryn Tilti
31 May 2024 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Blaen y Glyn
31 May 2024 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Maesnant Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 1 Nov 2033 (gate 1) - Llyn Lort II Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 1 Nov 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Llwynygog | 31 May 2024 | 4 Feb 2027 | 125 MW |
| Dolyfardyn | 31 May 2024 | 4 Feb 2027 | 165 MW |
| Moel y Llyn | 31 May 2024 | 4 Feb 2027 | 251 MW |
| Bryn Tilti | 31 May 2024 | 4 Feb 2027 | 106 MW |
| Blaen y Glyn | 31 May 2024 | 4 Feb 2027 | 46 MW |
| Maesnant Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 1 Nov 2033 | 150 MW |
| Llyn Lort II Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 1 Nov 2037 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 693 MW |
| 2033 | 843 MW |
| 2037 | 943 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Llwynygog | 125 MW | 0 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Dolyfardyn | 165 MW | 125 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Moel y Llyn | 251 MW | 290 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Bryn Tilti | 106 MW | 541 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Blaen y Glyn | 46 MW | 647 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Maesnant Energy Park | 150 MW | 693 MW | 1 Nov 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Llyn Lort II Energy Park | 100 MW | 843 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 5 | 693 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 150 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 100 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moel y Llyn | Onshore wind | 251 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Scoping |
| Dolyfardyn | Onshore wind | 165 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Scoping |
| Maesnant Energy Park | Onshore wind | 150 MW | 1 Nov 2033 | Scoping |
| Llwynygog | Onshore wind | 125 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Scoping |
| Bryn Tilti | Onshore wind | 106 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Scoping |
| Llyn Lort II Energy Park | Onshore wind | 100 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| Blaen y Glyn | Onshore wind | 46 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Scoping |
| Lower Frankton BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Lightsource Chirk | Hybrid | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.