The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Newark BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Sep 2033 (gate 1) - Navenby Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2034 (gate 1) - Mountain Fen
31 May 2024 to 30 Sep 2034 (gate not printed) - Tyler Hill Bicker Fen
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Newark BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Sep 2033 | 600 MW |
| Navenby Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2034 | 1,000 MW |
| Mountain Fen | 31 May 2024 | 30 Sep 2034 | 240 MW |
| Tyler Hill Bicker Fen | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2035 | 400 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 600 MW |
| 2034 | 1,840 MW |
| 2035 | 2,240 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Newark BESS | 600 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Navenby Farm | 1,000 MW | 600 MW | 30 May 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Mountain Fen | 240 MW | 1,600 MW | 30 Sep 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Tyler Hill Bicker Fen | 400 MW | 1,840 MW | 30 May 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 1 | 600 MW |
| 2034 | 2 | 1,240 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 400 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Navenby Farm | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 30 May 2034 | Scoping |
| Newark BESS | Hybrid | 600 MW | 30 Sep 2033 | Scoping |
| Tyler Hill Bicker Fen | Battery storage | 400 MW | 30 May 2035 | Scoping |
| Mountain Fen | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Sep 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.