The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Cottam Solar PV + BESS
31 May 2024 to 1 Sep 2029 (gate 2) - Tillbridge Solar
31 May 2024 to 27 Aug 2028 (gate not printed) - Cottam
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Cottam
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2030 (gate not printed) - Cottam PV & BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cottam Solar PV + BESS | 31 May 2024 | 1 Sep 2029 | 600 MW |
| Tillbridge Solar | 31 May 2024 | 27 Aug 2028 | 500 MW |
| Cottam | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 250 MW |
| Cottam | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2030 | 250 MW |
| Cottam PV & BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 500 MW |
| 2029 | 1,350 MW |
| 2030 | 1,600 MW |
| 2033 | 2,100 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cottam Solar PV + BESS | 600 MW | 0 MW | 1 Sep 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Tillbridge Solar | 500 MW | 600 MW | 27 Aug 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Cottam | 250 MW | 1,100 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Cottam | 250 MW | 1,350 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 5 | Cottam PV & BESS | 500 MW | 1,600 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2029 | 2 | 850 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 250 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 500 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cottam Solar PV + BESS | Hybrid | 600 MW | 1 Sep 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Cottam (GATE BURTON ENERGY PARK LIMITED) | Hybrid | 500 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | Consents Approved |
| Tillbridge Solar | Hybrid | 500 MW | 27 Aug 2028 | Scoping |
| Cottam PV & BESS | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| CDCL | Gas | 445 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.