The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Hallyburton BESS
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Peattie Farm - Coupar Angus
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Hallyburton (2)
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - West Pitnacree Solar
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Greenburn Wind & BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Lundie Hybrid Energy Park (Ledyatt Farm)
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hallyburton BESS | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| Peattie Farm - Coupar Angus | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2029 | 22 MW |
| Hallyburton (2) | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| West Pitnacree Solar | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 49.8 MW |
| Greenburn Wind & BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 49.9 MW |
| Lundie Hybrid Energy Park (Ledyatt Farm) | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 50 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 121.8 MW |
| 2031 | 271.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hallyburton BESS | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Peattie Farm - Coupar Angus | 22 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Hallyburton (2) | 49.9 MW | 71.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | West Pitnacree Solar | 49.8 MW | 121.8 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Greenburn Wind & BESS | 49.9 MW | 171.6 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Lundie Hybrid Energy Park (Ledyatt Farm) | 50 MW | 221.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 3 | 121.8 MW |
| 2031 | 3 | 149.7 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lundie Hybrid Energy Park (Ledyatt Farm) | Hybrid | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Greenburn Wind & BESS | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Hallyburton BESS | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Hallyburton (2) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| West Pitnacree Solar | Hybrid | 49.8 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Peattie Farm - Coupar Angus | Solar | 22 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.