The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 18 May 2026, date already passed (gate 2) - Mount Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate 2) - Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - McQuittiston Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 29 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Drongan Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate 1) - Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Coylton Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 18 May 2026 | 50 MW |
| Mount Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2026 | 2.5 MW |
| Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2026 | 100 MW |
| McQuittiston Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 29 May 2026 | 29.9 MW |
| Drongan Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2027 | 100 MW |
| Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 300 MW |
| Coylton Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 300 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 182.4 MW |
| 2027 | 282.4 MW |
| 2037 | 882.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 50 MW | 0 MW | 18 May 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Mount Farm | 2.5 MW | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 100 MW | 52.5 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | McQuittiston Farm | 29.9 MW | 152.5 MW | 29 May 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Drongan Battery Storage | 100 MW | 182.4 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | 300 MW | 282.4 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Coylton Farm | 300 MW | 582.4 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | 182.4 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 600 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coylton 275kV Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 450 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Coylton Farm | Battery storage | 300 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Awaiting Consents |
| Drongan Battery Storage | Battery storage | 100 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Scoping |
| McQuittiston Farm | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 29 May 2026 | Scoping |
| Hare Hill Extension Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 29.75 MW | not stated | Built |
| Mount Farm | Onshore wind | 2.5 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Lessnessock Solar Farm | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.