The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Creyke Beck Battery 2
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2028 (gate not printed) - Hornsea Power Station 4
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Hornsea Power Station 4
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - CREYKE BECK
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2033 (gate not printed) - Creyke Beck Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 May 2033 (gate not printed) - Hall Ings Farm Substation
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Creyke Beck PV & BESS Sub
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2035 (gate not printed) - Bute Hydrogen Project 2
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - KENLEY HOUSE SOLAR PARK
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate not printed) - Flinton Road
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Creyke Beck Battery 2 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2028 | 28.5 MW |
| Hornsea Power Station 4 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2028 | 1,500 MW |
| Hornsea Power Station 4 | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 1,100 MW |
| CREYKE BECK | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2033 | 500 MW |
| Creyke Beck Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2033 | 320 MW |
| Hall Ings Farm Substation | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 100 MW |
| Creyke Beck PV & BESS Sub | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2035 | 249.9 MW |
| Bute Hydrogen Project 2 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 3,600 MW |
| KENLEY HOUSE SOLAR PARK | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 150 MW |
| Flinton Road | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2039 | 600 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 1,528.5 MW |
| 2029 | 2,628.5 MW |
| 2033 | 3,448.5 MW |
| 2034 | 3,548.5 MW |
| 2035 | 7,398.4 MW |
| 2039 | 8,148.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Creyke Beck Battery 2 | 28.5 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Hornsea Power Station 4 | 1,500 MW | 28.5 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Hornsea Power Station 4 | 1,100 MW | 1,528.5 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | CREYKE BECK | 500 MW | 2,628.5 MW | 31 May 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Creyke Beck Solar Farm | 320 MW | 3,128.5 MW | 31 May 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Hall Ings Farm Substation | 100 MW | 3,448.5 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Creyke Beck PV & BESS Sub | 249.9 MW | 3,548.5 MW | 30 May 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 8 | Bute Hydrogen Project 2 | 3,600 MW | 3,798.4 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | KENLEY HOUSE SOLAR PARK | 150 MW | 7,398.4 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 10 | Flinton Road | 600 MW | 7,548.4 MW | 31 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 2 | 1,528.5 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 1,100 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 820 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2035 | 2 | 3,849.9 MW |
| 2039 | 2 | 750 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bute Hydrogen Project 2 | Gas | 3,600 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Hornsea Power Station 4 | Offshore wind | 2,600 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Flinton Road | Hybrid | 600 MW | 31 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| CREYKE BECK (CLEAN AIR RENEWABLES LIMITED) | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 May 2033 | Scoping |
| Creyke Beck Solar Farm | Solar | 320 MW | 31 May 2033 | Scoping |
| Creyke Beck PV & BESS Sub | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 30 May 2035 | Scoping |
| KENLEY HOUSE SOLAR PARK | Solar | 150 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Hall Ings Farm Substation | Solar | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| Pillswood BESS Phase 1 | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Pillswood BESS Phase 2 | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Creyke Beck Battery 2 | Battery storage | 28.5 MW | 30 Jun 2028 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.