The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ferrymuir Energy Storage
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2022, date already passed (gate not printed) - Rankeilour PV BESS Park
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Over Rankeilour Farms PV Park
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Gilliesfaulds
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ferrymuir Energy Storage | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2022 | 49.9 MW |
| Rankeilour PV BESS Park | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Over Rankeilour Farms PV Park | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2026 | 29.9 MW |
| Gilliesfaulds | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2031 | 12.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2022 | 49.9 MW |
| 2026 | 129.7 MW |
| 2031 | 142.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ferrymuir Energy Storage | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2022 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Rankeilour PV BESS Park | 49.9 MW | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Over Rankeilour Farms PV Park | 29.9 MW | 99.8 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Gilliesfaulds | 12.5 MW | 129.7 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2026 | 2 | 79.8 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 12.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rankeilour PV BESS Park | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Ferrymuir Energy Storage | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2022 | Awaiting Consents |
| Over Rankeilour Farms PV Park | Solar | 29.9 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Gilliesfaulds | Battery storage | 12.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Wormit PV Park | Solar | 4 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.