The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Kellwood Road BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2030 (gate 2) - Annan Road BESS
7 Nov 2025 to 28 Apr 2028 (gate not printed) - Mosspark Energy Park
21 Mar 2025 to 31 May 2029 (gate not printed) - Locharmoss Solar & Battery
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Oct 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kellwood Road BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2030 | 40 MW |
| Annan Road BESS | 7 Nov 2025 | 28 Apr 2028 | 20 MW |
| Mosspark Energy Park | 21 Mar 2025 | 31 May 2029 | 50 MW |
| Locharmoss Solar & Battery | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Oct 2036 | 9.96 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 20 MW |
| 2029 | 70 MW |
| 2030 | 110 MW |
| 2036 | 119.96 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kellwood Road BESS | 40 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Annan Road BESS | 20 MW | 40 MW | 28 Apr 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Mosspark Energy Park | 50 MW | 60 MW | 31 May 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Locharmoss Solar & Battery | 9.96 MW | 110 MW | 30 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 20 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 9.96 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mosspark Energy Park | Hybrid | 50 MW | 31 May 2029 | Scoping |
| Kellwood Road BESS | Battery storage | 40 MW | 30 Jul 2030 | Consents Approved |
| Dalswinton | Onshore wind | 30 MW | not stated | Built |
| Annan Road BESS | Battery storage | 20 MW | 28 Apr 2028 | Scoping |
| Locharmoss Solar & Battery | Hybrid | 9.96 MW | 30 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Dalswinton WindFarm Extension | Onshore wind | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.