The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Windy Standard III Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate 2) - Windy Standard III Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate 2) - Windy Standard 1 Repower
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Windy Standard III Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 1 Jun 2026 | 43.5 MW |
| Windy Standard III Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2027 | 44.1 MW |
| Windy Standard 1 Repower | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Jun 2031 | 21.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 43.5 MW |
| 2027 | 87.6 MW |
| 2031 | 109.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Windy Standard III Wind Farm | 43.5 MW | 0 MW | 1 Jun 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Windy Standard III Wind Farm | 44.1 MW | 43.5 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Windy Standard 1 Repower | 21.9 MW | 87.6 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 43.5 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 44.1 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 21.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Windy Standard III Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 87.6 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Windy Standard II (Brockloch Rig) Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 61.5 MW | not stated | Built |
| Windy Standard 1 Repower | Onshore wind | 21.9 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.