N84 Grid

Dunfermline 132/33kV

NESO connection site, host SPT.

Contracted here0.16 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date31 Dec 2023Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue159.8 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Colton Solar Farm7 Nov 202531 Dec 202329.9 MW
Outh Muir Energy Park31 May 202412 Apr 202860 MW
Craigluscar Solar7 Nov 202530 Apr 202940 MW
High Holm Farm BESS7 Nov 202530 Oct 203129.9 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2023: 30 MW2028: 90 MW2029: 130 MW2031: 160 MW20232025202720292031160 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2023: 30 MW2028: 90 MW2029: 130 MW2031: 160 MW2023202620292031160 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202329.9 MW
202889.9 MW
2029129.9 MW
2031159.8 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Colton Solar Farm29.9 MW0 MW31 Dec 2023not statedgate not printedScoping
2Outh Muir Energy Park60 MW29.9 MW12 Apr 2028not statedgate not printedScoping
3Craigluscar Solar40 MW89.9 MW30 Apr 2029not statedgate not printedScoping
4High Holm Farm BESS29.9 MW129.9 MW30 Oct 2031not statedgate not printedScoping

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2023129.9 MW
2028160 MW
2029140 MW
2031129.9 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Outh Muir Energy ParkHybrid60 MW12 Apr 2028Scoping
Craigluscar SolarHybrid40 MW30 Apr 2029Scoping
Colton Solar FarmOnshore wind29.9 MW31 Dec 2023Scoping
High Holm Farm BESSBattery storage29.9 MW30 Oct 2031Scoping

Supported by National Energy SO Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.