The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- East Anglia Three
31 May 2024 to 31 Jan 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - East Anglia Three
31 May 2024 to 31 Dec 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| East Anglia Three | 31 May 2024 | 31 Jan 2026 | 1,200 MW |
| East Anglia Three | 31 May 2024 | 31 Dec 2028 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 1,200 MW |
| 2028 | 1,300 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | East Anglia Three | 1,200 MW | 0 MW | 31 Jan 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | East Anglia Three | 100 MW | 1,200 MW | 31 Dec 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 1,200 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 100 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| East Anglia Three | Offshore wind | 1,300 MW | 31 Dec 2028 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.