The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- East Claydon Storage
31 May 2024 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate 1) - Rosefield
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - East Claydon Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 1 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - East Claydon Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2034 (gate 1) - East Claydon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1
31 May 2024 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate 1) - Alderton PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - East Claydon Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| East Claydon Storage | 31 May 2024 | 1 Oct 2026 | 500 MW |
| Rosefield | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 500 MW |
| East Claydon Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 1 Oct 2034 | 1,025 MW |
| East Claydon Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2034 | 650 MW |
| East Claydon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 31 May 2024 | 6 Dec 2036 | 1,000 MW |
| Alderton PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 450 MW |
| East Claydon Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2038 | 1,025 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 500 MW |
| 2031 | 1,000 MW |
| 2034 | 2,675 MW |
| 2036 | 3,675 MW |
| 2037 | 4,125 MW |
| 2038 | 5,150 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | East Claydon Storage | 500 MW | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Rosefield | 500 MW | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | East Claydon Green Energy Centre | 1,025 MW | 1,000 MW | 1 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 4 | East Claydon Greener Grid Park | 650 MW | 2,025 MW | 30 Nov 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | East Claydon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 1,000 MW | 2,675 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Alderton PV & BESS Station | 450 MW | 3,675 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | East Claydon Green Energy Centre | 1,025 MW | 4,125 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2034 | 2 | 1,675 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 450 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 1,025 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| East Claydon Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 2,050 MW | 31 Oct 2038 | Awaiting Consents |
| East Claydon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Scoping |
| East Claydon Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 650 MW | 30 Nov 2034 | Scoping |
| East Claydon Storage | Battery storage | 500 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Rosefield | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
| Alderton PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 450 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.