The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Sellindge West
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Dungeness Energy Park (Dungeness 400kV)
27 Sep 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - GF SELLINDGE BESS
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - Henley Downs Farm BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Lightsource Newchurch PV/BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Fairmead and Yewtree Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Newchurch High Impact Energy Hub
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sellindge West | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
| Dungeness Energy Park (Dungeness 400kV) | 27 Sep 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
| GF SELLINDGE BESS | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2036 | 300 MW |
| Henley Downs Farm BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 240 MW |
| Lightsource Newchurch PV/BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 240 MW |
| Fairmead and Yewtree Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 240 MW |
| Newchurch High Impact Energy Hub | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2033 | 1,500 MW |
| 2036 | 1,800 MW |
| 2037 | 3,520 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sellindge West | 1,000 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Dungeness Energy Park (Dungeness 400kV) | 500 MW | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | GF SELLINDGE BESS | 300 MW | 1,500 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Henley Downs Farm BESS | 240 MW | 1,800 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Lightsource Newchurch PV/BESS | 240 MW | 2,040 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Fairmead and Yewtree Farm | 240 MW | 2,280 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 7 | Newchurch High Impact Energy Hub | 1,000 MW | 2,520 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2033 | 2 | 1,500 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 300 MW |
| 2037 | 4 | 1,720 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newchurch High Impact Energy Hub | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Sellindge West | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Dungeness Energy Park (Dungeness 400kV) | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| GF SELLINDGE BESS | Battery storage | 300 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Lightsource Newchurch PV/BESS | Hybrid | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Fairmead and Yewtree Farm | Battery storage | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Henley Downs Farm BESS | Battery storage | 240 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.