The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rigmuir Windfarm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Mar 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Langlands Gate
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Dunns Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 29 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Langlands Business Park
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Mossmulloch Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Strathaven West
7 Nov 2025 to 23 Jul 2029 (gate not printed) - East Kilbride South GSP
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rigmuir Windfarm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Mar 2024 | 13.5 MW |
| Langlands Gate | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Aug 2027 | 16.5 MW |
| Dunns Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 29 Oct 2027 | 22.8 MW |
| Langlands Business Park | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Oct 2027 | 20 MW |
| Mossmulloch Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 43.2 MW |
| Strathaven West | 7 Nov 2025 | 23 Jul 2029 | 114 MW |
| East Kilbride South GSP | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 13.4 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 13.5 MW |
| 2027 | 72.8 MW |
| 2028 | 116 MW |
| 2029 | 230 MW |
| 2033 | 243.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rigmuir Windfarm | 13.5 MW | 0 MW | 31 Mar 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Langlands Gate | 16.5 MW | 13.5 MW | 31 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Dunns Farm | 22.8 MW | 30 MW | 29 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Langlands Business Park | 20 MW | 52.8 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 5 | Mossmulloch Wind Farm | 43.2 MW | 72.8 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Strathaven West | 114 MW | 116 MW | 23 Jul 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | East Kilbride South GSP | 13.4 MW | 230 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 13.5 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 59.3 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 43.2 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 114 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 13.4 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strathaven West | Onshore wind | 114 MW | 23 Jul 2029 | Scoping |
| Mossmulloch Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 43.2 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Dunns Farm | Battery storage | 22.8 MW | 29 Oct 2027 | Scoping |
| Langlands Business Park | Battery storage | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Scoping |
| Langlands Gate | Battery storage | 16.5 MW | 31 Aug 2027 | Scoping |
| Rigmuir Windfarm | Onshore wind | 13.5 MW | 31 Mar 2024 | Scoping |
| East Kilbride South GSP (SP DISTRIBUTION PLC) | Onshore wind | 13.4 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Ardoch and Over Enoch Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 11.5 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.