The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Eaton Socon Solar
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Eaton Socon PV Storage
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Eaton Socon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eaton Socon Solar | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 500 MW |
| Eaton Socon PV Storage | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 49.9 MW |
| Eaton Socon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 500 MW |
| 2029 | 549.9 MW |
| 2033 | 1,549.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eaton Socon Solar | 500 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Eaton Socon PV Storage | 49.9 MW | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Eaton Socon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 1,000 MW | 549.9 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eaton Socon High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 30 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Little Barford | Hybrid | 740 MW | not stated | Built |
| Eaton Socon Solar | Hybrid | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Eaton Socon PV Storage | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| One Planet Solar Farm | Solar | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.