The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Enderby Tertiary
31 May 2024 to 31 Aug 2028 (gate 2) - Enderby Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Rugby High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enderby Tertiary | 31 May 2024 | 31 Aug 2028 | 57 MW |
| Enderby Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2028 | 1,025 MW |
| Rugby High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 1,000 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 1,082 MW |
| 2033 | 2,082 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Enderby Tertiary | 57 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Enderby Green Energy Centre | 1,025 MW | 57 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Rugby High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | 1,000 MW | 1,082 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 2 | 1,082 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 1,000 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enderby Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 1,025 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | Awaiting Consents |
| Rugby High Impact Green Energy Hub (HIGEH) 1 | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Enderby Tertiary | Solar | 57 MW | 31 Aug 2028 | Consents Approved |
| Enderby (Akira) | Battery storage | 57 MW | not stated | Built |
| BF85 Swinford BESS | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.