The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Shilton Lane Energy Storage Facility
7 Nov 2025 to 26 Apr 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Old Greenock Road
7 Nov 2025 to 16 Oct 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Inchinnan Solar Park North
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shilton Lane Energy Storage Facility | 7 Nov 2025 | 26 Apr 2024 | 40 MW |
| Old Greenock Road | 7 Nov 2025 | 16 Oct 2024 | 29.9 MW |
| Inchinnan Solar Park North | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Oct 2025 | 5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 69.9 MW |
| 2025 | 74.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Shilton Lane Energy Storage Facility | 40 MW | 0 MW | 26 Apr 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Old Greenock Road | 29.9 MW | 40 MW | 16 Oct 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Inchinnan Solar Park North | 5 MW | 69.9 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | 69.9 MW |
| 2025 | 1 | 5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shilton Lane Energy Storage Facility | Battery storage | 40 MW | 26 Apr 2024 | Scoping |
| Old Greenock Road | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | 16 Oct 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Care Erskine BEGA | Battery storage | 29.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Erskine Gas Generation | Gas | 19.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Inchinnan Solar Park North | Solar | 5 MW | 31 Oct 2025 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.