The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Dunside Wind Farm (Formally Fallago Rig 2 Wind Farm)
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2029 (gate not printed) - Shielburn Energy Park
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Apr 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dunside Wind Farm (Formally Fallago Rig 2 Wind Farm) | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2029 | 100 MW |
| Shielburn Energy Park | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Apr 2033 | 49.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 100 MW |
| 2033 | 149.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dunside Wind Farm (Formally Fallago Rig 2 Wind Farm) | 100 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Shielburn Energy Park | 49.5 MW | 100 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 49.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fallago Rig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 144 MW | not stated | Built |
| Dunside Wind Farm (Formally Fallago Rig 2 Wind Farm) | Onshore wind | 100 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | Awaiting Consents |
| Shielburn Energy Park | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 30 Apr 2033 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.