The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Manor Farm Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - KXP Alpha One
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - KXP Alpha Two
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - KXP Alpha Three
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - Copper Nose BESS
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2036 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manor Farm Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 150 MW |
| KXP Alpha One | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 99.99 MW |
| KXP Alpha Two | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 99.99 MW |
| KXP Alpha Three | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 99.99 MW |
| Copper Nose BESS | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2036 | 150 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2036 | 599.97 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Manor Farm Solar Park | 150 MW | 0 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | KXP Alpha One | 99.99 MW | 150 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | KXP Alpha Two | 99.99 MW | 249.99 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | KXP Alpha Three | 99.99 MW | 349.98 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Copper Nose BESS | 150 MW | 449.97 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2036 | 5 | 599.97 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fawley CHP | Gas | 158 MW | not stated | Built |
| Copper Nose BESS | Battery storage | 150 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Manor Farm Solar Park | Hybrid | 150 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Cowes | Gas | 140 MW | not stated | Built |
| KXP Alpha Three | Battery storage | 99.99 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| KXP Alpha Two | Battery storage | 99.99 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| KXP Alpha One | Battery storage | 99.99 MW | 24 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Lynes Common | Gas | 49.9 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.