The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Feckenham Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate 1) - Feckenham
31 May 2024 to 21 Jul 2029 (gate not printed) - Feckenham Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - Feckenham Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate 1) - Boom Power Feckenham Generation Hub
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Feckenham Energy Park
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Feckenham
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate 1) - Feckenham PV & BESS Station
27 Sep 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate 1) - Feckenham 100MW BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feckenham Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 12 MW |
| Feckenham | 31 May 2024 | 21 Jul 2029 | 500 MW |
| Feckenham Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2032 | 1,025 MW |
| Feckenham Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 138 MW |
| Boom Power Feckenham Generation Hub | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 400 MW |
| Feckenham Energy Park | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 500 MW |
| Feckenham | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2036 | 400 MW |
| Feckenham PV & BESS Station | 27 Sep 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 400 MW |
| Feckenham 100MW BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2037 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 12 MW |
| 2029 | 512 MW |
| 2032 | 1,675 MW |
| 2033 | 2,575 MW |
| 2036 | 2,975 MW |
| 2037 | 3,475 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Feckenham Greener Grid Park | 12 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | Feckenham | 500 MW | 12 MW | 21 Jul 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Feckenham Green Energy Centre | 1,025 MW | 512 MW | 30 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Feckenham Greener Grid Park | 138 MW | 1,537 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Boom Power Feckenham Generation Hub | 400 MW | 1,675 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | Feckenham Energy Park | 500 MW | 2,075 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Feckenham | 400 MW | 2,575 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 8 | Feckenham PV & BESS Station | 400 MW | 2,975 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 9 | Feckenham 100MW BESS | 100 MW | 3,375 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 12 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 500 MW |
| 2032 | 2 | 1,163 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 900 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 500 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feckenham Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 1,025 MW | 30 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Feckenham (IGP SOLAR 14 LIMITED) | Hybrid | 500 MW | 21 Jul 2029 | Scoping |
| Feckenham Energy Park | Battery storage | 500 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Boom Power Feckenham Generation Hub | Hybrid | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Feckenham PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Feckenham (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS X LIMITED) | Hybrid | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Awaiting Consents |
| Feckenham Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Scoping |
| Feckenham 100MW BESS | Battery storage | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Redditch | Gas | 29 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.