The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ferrybridge D
31 May 2024 to 4 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - Ferrybridge D
31 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2034 (gate not printed) - Ferrybridge C PV & BESS Substation
31 May 2024 to 24 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ferrybridge D | 31 May 2024 | 4 Oct 2030 | 1,220 MW |
| Ferrybridge D | 31 May 2024 | 1 Jun 2034 | 200 MW |
| Ferrybridge C PV & BESS Substation | 31 May 2024 | 24 Oct 2035 | 249.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2030 | 1,220 MW |
| 2034 | 1,420 MW |
| 2035 | 1,669.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ferrybridge D | 1,220 MW | 0 MW | 4 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Ferrybridge D | 200 MW | 1,220 MW | 1 Jun 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | Ferrybridge C PV & BESS Substation | 249.9 MW | 1,420 MW | 24 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2030 | 1 | 1,220 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 200 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 249.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ferrybridge D | Hybrid | 1,420 MW | 1 Jun 2034 | Awaiting Consents |
| Ferrybridge C PV & BESS Substation | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 24 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.