The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Fetteresso Wind Farm
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate 1) - Drumlithie Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Craigneil Wind Farm
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate not printed) - Fasque Windfarm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - GALILEO 12 LIMITED
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Colmealie Wind - Solar - BESS Farm
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fetteresso Wind Farm | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Sep 2026 | 37 MW |
| Drumlithie Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| Craigneil Wind Farm | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2030 | 42 MW |
| Fasque Windfarm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 105 MW |
| GALILEO 12 LIMITED | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 150.8 MW |
| Colmealie Wind - Solar - BESS Farm | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 112 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 37 MW |
| 2028 | 86.9 MW |
| 2030 | 128.9 MW |
| 2031 | 233.9 MW |
| 2033 | 384.7 MW |
| 2037 | 496.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fetteresso Wind Farm | 37 MW | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | 1 | gate 1 | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Drumlithie Battery Storage | 49.9 MW | 37 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Craigneil Wind Farm | 42 MW | 86.9 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Fasque Windfarm | 105 MW | 128.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | GALILEO 12 LIMITED | 150.8 MW | 233.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Colmealie Wind - Solar - BESS Farm | 112 MW | 384.7 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 37 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 42 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 105 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 150.8 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 112 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GALILEO 12 LIMITED | Hybrid | 150.8 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Colmealie Wind - Solar - BESS Farm | Hybrid | 112 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Fasque Windfarm | Hybrid | 105 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Drumlithie Battery Storage | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Scoping |
| Craigneil Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 42 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Scoping |
| Fetteresso Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 37 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.