The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Frodsham Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2029 (gate not printed) - Frodsham Solar Park
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2037 (gate not printed) - Clifton Lane 150MW BSS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Clean Planet Solar
31 May 2024 to 1 Nov 2037 (gate 1) - Weaver BESS
31 May 2024 to 11 Nov 2037 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frodsham Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2029 | 100 MW |
| Frodsham Solar Park | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2037 | 100 MW |
| Clifton Lane 150MW BSS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 150 MW |
| Clean Planet Solar | 31 May 2024 | 1 Nov 2037 | 500 MW |
| Weaver BESS | 31 May 2024 | 11 Nov 2037 | 240 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 100 MW |
| 2037 | 1,090 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Frodsham Solar Park | 100 MW | 0 MW | 30 Apr 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Frodsham Solar Park | 100 MW | 100 MW | 30 Apr 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Clifton Lane 150MW BSS | 150 MW | 200 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Clean Planet Solar | 500 MW | 350 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Weaver BESS | 240 MW | 850 MW | 11 Nov 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 100 MW |
| 2037 | 4 | 990 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clean Planet Solar | Hybrid | 500 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| Weaver BESS | Battery storage | 240 MW | 11 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| Frodsham Solar Park | Hybrid | 200 MW | 30 Apr 2037 | Scoping |
| Clifton Lane 150MW BSS | Battery storage | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.