The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Glenniston Solar
7 Nov 2025 to 27 Aug 2027 (gate 2)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Glenniston Solar | 7 Nov 2025 | 27 Aug 2027 | 39 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 39 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Glenniston Solar | 39 MW | 0 MW | 27 Aug 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 39 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Little Raith BES | Battery storage | 50 MW | not stated | Built |
| Camilla Farm | Battery storage | 49.95 MW | not stated | Built |
| Glenniston Solar | Battery storage | 39 MW | 27 Aug 2027 | Scoping |
| Gevens Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 6.9 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.