The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Harker Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Pivot Power Harker Hybrid
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate 1) - BESS Harker
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2031 (gate not printed) - Harker Green Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - RIGG HOUSE PV FARM
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Barrow
20 Dec 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Harker PV & BESS Sub
31 May 2024 to 1 Nov 2037 (gate 1) - Low Harker BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2037 (gate not printed) - NEL Story
31 May 2024 to 30 Nov 2037 (gate 1) - ESB Harker BESS
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harker Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2028 | 400 MW |
| Pivot Power Harker Hybrid | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 57 MW |
| BESS Harker | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2031 | 200 MW |
| Harker Green Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2032 | 625 MW |
| RIGG HOUSE PV FARM | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 150 MW |
| Barrow | 20 Dec 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 30 MW |
| Harker PV & BESS Sub | 31 May 2024 | 1 Nov 2037 | 249.9 MW |
| Low Harker BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2037 | 400 MW |
| NEL Story | 31 May 2024 | 30 Nov 2037 | 240 MW |
| ESB Harker BESS | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2039 | 342 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 400 MW |
| 2029 | 457 MW |
| 2031 | 657 MW |
| 2032 | 1,282 MW |
| 2037 | 2,351.9 MW |
| 2039 | 2,693.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Harker Green Energy Centre | 400 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Pivot Power Harker Hybrid | 57 MW | 400 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | BESS Harker | 200 MW | 457 MW | 30 May 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Harker Green Energy Centre | 625 MW | 657 MW | 30 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 5 | RIGG HOUSE PV FARM | 150 MW | 1,282 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 6 | Barrow | 30 MW | 1,432 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Harker PV & BESS Sub | 249.9 MW | 1,462 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Low Harker BESS | 400 MW | 1,711.9 MW | 30 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 9 | NEL Story | 240 MW | 2,111.9 MW | 30 Nov 2037 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 10 | ESB Harker BESS | 342 MW | 2,351.9 MW | 31 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 400 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 200 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 625 MW |
| 2037 | 5 | 1,069.9 MW |
| 2039 | 1 | 342 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harker Green Energy Centre | Hybrid | 1,025 MW | 30 Oct 2032 | Awaiting Consents |
| Low Harker BESS | Hybrid | 400 MW | 30 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| ESB Harker BESS | Battery storage | 342 MW | 31 Oct 2039 | Scoping |
| Harker PV & BESS Sub | Hybrid | 249.9 MW | 1 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| NEL Story | Battery storage | 240 MW | 30 Nov 2037 | Scoping |
| BESS Harker | Battery storage | 200 MW | 30 May 2031 | Consents Approved |
| RIGG HOUSE PV FARM | Solar | 150 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| Pivot Power Harker Hybrid | Hybrid | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Barrow | Battery storage | 30 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.