The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Pines Burn Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 2 Aug 2023, date already passed (gate not printed) - Stirches Solar PV
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Millmoor Rig Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - Brown Rig Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - Woodland Ridge
21 Mar 2025 to 3 Jul 2034 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pines Burn Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 2 Aug 2023 | 50 MW |
| Stirches Solar PV | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Dec 2026 | 29.97 MW |
| Millmoor Rig Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2029 | 92.8 MW |
| Brown Rig Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 114 MW |
| Woodland Ridge | 21 Mar 2025 | 3 Jul 2034 | 150 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2023 | 50 MW |
| 2026 | 79.97 MW |
| 2029 | 172.77 MW |
| 2033 | 286.77 MW |
| 2034 | 436.77 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pines Burn Wind Farm | 50 MW | 0 MW | 2 Aug 2023 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Stirches Solar PV | 29.97 MW | 50 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Millmoor Rig Wind Farm | 92.8 MW | 79.97 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Brown Rig Wind Farm | 114 MW | 172.77 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Woodland Ridge | 150 MW | 286.77 MW | 3 Jul 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 50 MW |
| 2026 | 1 | 29.97 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 92.8 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 114 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 150 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Woodland Ridge | Hybrid | 150 MW | 3 Jul 2034 | Scoping |
| Brown Rig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 114 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Millmoor Rig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 92.8 MW | 30 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Pines Burn Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 50 MW | 2 Aug 2023 | Consents Approved |
| Stirches Solar PV | Solar | 29.97 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.