The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- High Marnham (Tertiary)
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2030 (gate 2) - One Earth Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed) - High Marnham Solar Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1) - High Marnham 400
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Mosedale Energy
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1) - High Marnham BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - Morton Manor PV & BESS Station
31 May 2024 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate 1) - Welbeck-Newark Solar Farm - PVDP
22 Jul 2025 to 30 Oct 2034 (gate not printed) - High Marnham 400
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| High Marnham (Tertiary) | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2030 | 57 MW |
| One Earth Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 740 MW |
| High Marnham Solar Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 99.9 MW |
| High Marnham 400 | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 400 MW |
| Mosedale Energy | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 249 MW |
| High Marnham BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 500 MW |
| Morton Manor PV & BESS Station | 31 May 2024 | 30 Oct 2034 | 240 MW |
| Welbeck-Newark Solar Farm - PVDP | 22 Jul 2025 | 30 Oct 2034 | 710 MW |
| High Marnham 400 | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2034 | 600 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 740 MW |
| 2030 | 797 MW |
| 2031 | 896.9 MW |
| 2033 | 1,545.9 MW |
| 2034 | 3,595.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | High Marnham (Tertiary) | 57 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | One Earth Solar Farm | 740 MW | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 3 | High Marnham Solar Farm | 99.9 MW | 797 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | High Marnham 400 | 400 MW | 896.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 5 | Mosedale Energy | 249 MW | 1,296.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 6 | High Marnham BESS | 500 MW | 1,545.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 7 | Morton Manor PV & BESS Station | 240 MW | 2,045.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 8 | Welbeck-Newark Solar Farm - PVDP | 710 MW | 2,285.9 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 9 | High Marnham 400 | 600 MW | 2,995.9 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 740 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 57 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 99.9 MW |
| 2033 | 2 | 649 MW |
| 2034 | 4 | 2,050 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| High Marnham 400 (ENSO GREEN HOLDINGS LIMITED) | Hybrid | 1,000 MW | 31 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| One Earth Solar Farm | Hybrid | 740 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Awaiting Consents |
| Welbeck-Newark Solar Farm - PVDP | Hybrid | 710 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| High Marnham BESS | Battery storage | 500 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| JG Pears | Hybrid | 450 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Built |
| Mosedale Energy | Battery storage | 249 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Morton Manor PV & BESS Station | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2034 | Scoping |
| High Marnham Solar Farm | Solar | 99.9 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| High Marnham (Tertiary) | Hybrid | 57 MW | 31 Oct 2030 | Consents Approved |
| HIGH MARNHAM (TRANQUILITY ENERGY LIMITED) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 1 Jun 2029 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.