The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Loganhead Windfarm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate 2) - Hopsrig Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate 2) - Dealanach WLC WF
31 May 2024 to 15 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Hareshaw Rig Wind Farm
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loganhead Windfarm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2027 | 36 MW |
| Hopsrig Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2027 | 48 MW |
| Dealanach WLC WF | 31 May 2024 | 15 Dec 2026 | 12 MW |
| Hareshaw Rig Wind Farm | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2029 | 40 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 12 MW |
| 2027 | 96 MW |
| 2029 | 136 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Loganhead Windfarm | 36 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Hopsrig Wind Farm | 48 MW | 36 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Dealanach WLC WF | 12 MW | 84 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Hareshaw Rig Wind Farm | 40 MW | 96 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 12 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 84 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 40 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hopsrig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 48 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Hareshaw Rig Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 40 MW | 31 Oct 2029 | Scoping |
| Loganhead Windfarm | Onshore wind | 36 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Consents Approved |
| Dealanach WLC WF | Onshore wind | 12 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.