The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Indian Queens Energy Centre
31 May 2024 to 30 May 2027 (gate 2) - Indian Queens
31 May 2024 to 30 Jul 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - St Dennis Hendra
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Indian Queens
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Queens Energy Centre | 31 May 2024 | 30 May 2027 | 47.5 MW |
| Indian Queens | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jul 2024 | 47.5 MW |
| St Dennis Hendra | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2024 | 47.5 MW |
| Indian Queens | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 437 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 95 MW |
| 2027 | 142.5 MW |
| 2031 | 579.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Indian Queens Energy Centre | 47.5 MW | 0 MW | 30 May 2027 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Indian Queens | 47.5 MW | 47.5 MW | 30 Jul 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 3 | St Dennis Hendra | 47.5 MW | 95 MW | 31 Oct 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 4 | Indian Queens | 437 MW | 142.5 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | 95 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 47.5 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 437 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Queens (GRIDMOVE LTD) | Hybrid | 437 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Scoping |
| Indian Queens (INDIAN QUEENS POWER LIMITED) | Gas | 140 MW | not stated | Built |
| Indian Queens (PIVOTED POWER LLP) | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 30 Jul 2024 | Consents Approved |
| St Dennis Hendra | Battery storage | 47.5 MW | 31 Oct 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Indian Queens Energy Centre | Hybrid | 47.5 MW | 30 May 2027 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.