The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bridgend Wind
7 Nov 2025 to 28 Feb 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Elderslie Estate PV
7 Nov 2025 to 1 Oct 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bridgend Wind | 7 Nov 2025 | 28 Feb 2025 | 2.5 MW |
| Elderslie Estate PV | 7 Nov 2025 | 1 Oct 2025 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 52.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bridgend Wind | 2.5 MW | 0 MW | 28 Feb 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Elderslie Estate PV | 49.9 MW | 2.5 MW | 1 Oct 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 52.4 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elderslie Estate PV | Solar | 49.9 MW | 1 Oct 2025 | Scoping |
| Bridgend Wind | Onshore wind | 2.5 MW | 28 Feb 2025 | Consents Approved |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.