The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Keadby North Power Station
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2031 (gate not printed) - Keadby
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keadby North Power Station | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2031 | 892 MW |
| Keadby | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 250 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 892 MW |
| 2033 | 1,142 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Keadby North Power Station | 892 MW | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
| 2 | Keadby | 250 MW | 892 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 1 | 892 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 250 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keadby (Keadby Generation Limited) | Gas | 910 MW | not stated | Built |
| Keadby South Power Station | Gas | 910 MW | 30 Apr 2034 | Built |
| Keadby II | Gas | 893 MW | not stated | Built |
| Keadby North Power Station | Gas | 892 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Awaiting Consents |
| Keadby (ONE PLANET DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED) | Battery storage | 250 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Scoping |
| Brigg | Gas | 99 MW | not stated | Built |
| Glanford | Biomass and waste | 15 MW | not stated | Built |
| Keadby GSP (NORTHERN POWERGRID (YORKSHIRE) PLC) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.