The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Keith 132 Greener Grid Park
31 May 2024 to 1 Apr 2029 (gate 2)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keith 132 Greener Grid Park | 31 May 2024 | 1 Apr 2029 | 48 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2029 | 48 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Keith 132 Greener Grid Park | 48 MW | 0 MW | 1 Apr 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2029 | 1 | 48 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith 132 Greener Grid Park | Battery storage | 48 MW | 1 Apr 2029 | Under Construction/Commissioning |
| Glens of Foudland Wind (SRO) | Onshore wind | 26 MW | not stated | Built |
| Boyndie Wind | Onshore wind | 21 MW | not stated | Built |
| Edintore Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 20.4 MW | not stated | Built |
| Speyside CHP | Gas | 15 MW | not stated | Built |
| Dummuies Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 12.25 MW | not stated | Built |
| Deuchries Wind | Onshore wind | 7.05 MW | not stated | Built |
| Newton of Fortrie Wind Generating Station | Onshore wind | 6.9 MW | not stated | Built |
| Deuchries Extension | Onshore wind | 4.7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Yonderton Wind Generating Station | Onshore wind | 4.6 MW | not stated | Built |
| Muirake Wind Farm | Onshore wind | 4.6 MW | not stated | Built |
| Lurghill Wind Generating Station | Onshore wind | 2.4 MW | not stated | Built |
| Auchinderran | Onshore wind | 2.4 MW | not stated | Built |
| Little Hilton | Onshore wind | 2.3 MW | not stated | Built |
| Wheedlemont | Onshore wind | 1.7 MW | not stated | Built |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.