The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Cairds Hill
7 Nov 2025 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate 2) - Keith Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2026 (gate 2) - Beyside Portgordons Ltd Generation Station
7 Nov 2025 to 31 Mar 2024, date already passed (gate not printed) - Lurg Hill
7 Nov 2025 to 1 May 2024, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cairds Hill | 7 Nov 2025 | 1 Oct 2026 | 16.8 MW |
| Keith Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2026 | 39 MW |
| Beyside Portgordons Ltd Generation Station | 7 Nov 2025 | 31 Mar 2024 | 1.07 MW |
| Lurg Hill | 7 Nov 2025 | 1 May 2024 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 16.07 MW |
| 2026 | 71.87 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cairds Hill | 16.8 MW | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Scoping |
| 2 | Keith Battery Storage | 39 MW | 16.8 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Beyside Portgordons Ltd Generation Station | 1.07 MW | 55.8 MW | 31 Mar 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Lurg Hill | 15 MW | 56.87 MW | 1 May 2024 | not stated | gate not printed | Consents Approved |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | 16.07 MW |
| 2026 | 2 | 55.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Battery Storage | Battery storage | 39 MW | 31 Oct 2026 | Consents Approved |
| Cairds Hill | Onshore wind | 16.8 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Scoping |
| Lurg Hill | Onshore wind | 15 MW | 1 May 2024 | Consents Approved |
| Beyside Portgordons Ltd Generation Station | Gas | 1.07 MW | 31 Mar 2024 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.