The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Lochfauld Solar Park
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - Cleveden Road BESS
31 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate 1)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lochfauld Solar Park | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 | 18.4 MW |
| Cleveden Road BESS | 31 May 2024 | 30 Jun 2031 | 43 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 18.4 MW |
| 2031 | 61.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lochfauld Solar Park | 18.4 MW | 0 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Cleveden Road BESS | 43 MW | 18.4 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 18.4 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 43 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cleveden Road BESS | Battery storage | 43 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Scoping |
| Lochfauld Solar Park | Solar | 18.4 MW | 30 Jun 2025 | Scoping |
| Balmore WTW | Solar | 5.15 MW | not stated | Built |
| Summerston PV 50MW | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.