The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Benthead Solar
31 May 2024 to 3 Apr 2025, date already passed (gate 2) - Flemyland Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 27 Apr 2029 (gate 2) - Ardoch Farm Battery Storage
31 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Arran View Battery Storage( duplication with PRO-003359)
7 Nov 2025 to 30 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Benthead Solar | 31 May 2024 | 3 Apr 2025 | 63 MW |
| Flemyland Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 27 Apr 2029 | 100 MW |
| Ardoch Farm Battery Storage | 31 May 2024 | 30 Apr 2026 | 27 MW |
| Arran View Battery Storage( duplication with PRO-003359) | 7 Nov 2025 | 30 Sep 2026 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 63 MW |
| 2026 | 110 MW |
| 2029 | 210 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Benthead Solar | 63 MW | 0 MW | 3 Apr 2025 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 2 | Flemyland Battery Storage | 100 MW | 63 MW | 27 Apr 2029 | 2 | gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| 3 | Ardoch Farm Battery Storage | 27 MW | 163 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 4 | Arran View Battery Storage( duplication with PRO-003359) | 20 MW | 190 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Awaiting Consents |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026; the NESO Embedded Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 63 MW |
| 2026 | 2 | 47 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 100 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flemyland Battery Storage | Battery storage | 100 MW | 27 Apr 2029 | Consents Approved |
| Benthead Solar | Hybrid | 63 MW | 3 Apr 2025 | Consents Approved |
| Ardoch Farm Battery Storage | Battery storage | 27 MW | 30 Apr 2026 | Scoping |
| GSK Irvine | Hybrid | 23.7 MW | not stated | Built |
| Arran View Battery Storage( duplication with PRO-003359) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 30 Sep 2026 | Awaiting Consents |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.