The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Craig Nab Wind Energy Hub
31 May 2024 to 29 Aug 2031 (gate 1) - D&G 2
22 Jul 2025 to 29 Aug 2031 (gate not printed) - Craiglarie Wind Farm
22 Jul 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Craig Nab Wind Energy Hub | 31 May 2024 | 29 Aug 2031 | 36 MW |
| D&G 2 | 22 Jul 2025 | 29 Aug 2031 | 60 MW |
| Craiglarie Wind Farm | 22 Jul 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 170 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2031 | 96 MW |
| 2037 | 266 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Craig Nab Wind Energy Hub | 36 MW | 0 MW | 29 Aug 2031 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 2 | D&G 2 | 60 MW | 36 MW | 29 Aug 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 3 | Craiglarie Wind Farm | 170 MW | 96 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2031 | 2 | 96 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 170 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Craiglarie Wind Farm | Hybrid | 170 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Scoping |
| D&G 2 | Onshore wind | 60 MW | 29 Aug 2031 | Scoping |
| Craig Nab Wind Energy Hub | Hybrid | 36 MW | 29 Aug 2031 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.