The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Calderdale Wind Farm 312MW
20 Dec 2024 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate not printed) - Lightsource New Eggborough
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Eggborough BESS
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Pollington Hybrid
21 Mar 2025 to 30 Oct 2035 (gate 1) - Jackdaw BESS
31 May 2024 to 31 Oct 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calderdale Wind Farm 312MW | 20 Dec 2024 | 30 Oct 2035 | 312 MW |
| Lightsource New Eggborough | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 240 MW |
| Eggborough BESS | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 200 MW |
| Pollington Hybrid | 21 Mar 2025 | 30 Oct 2035 | 440 MW |
| Jackdaw BESS | 31 May 2024 | 31 Oct 2036 | 249.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2035 | 1,192 MW |
| 2036 | 1,441.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Calderdale Wind Farm 312MW | 312 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
| 2 | Lightsource New Eggborough | 240 MW | 312 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 3 | Eggborough BESS | 200 MW | 552 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 4 | Pollington Hybrid | 440 MW | 752 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | 1 | gate 1 | Scoping |
| 5 | Jackdaw BESS | 249.9 MW | 1,192 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Scoping |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NESO TEC Register, file dated 20 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2035 | 4 | 1,192 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 249.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pollington Hybrid | Hybrid | 440 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Calderdale Wind Farm 312MW | Onshore wind | 312 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Jackdaw BESS | Battery storage | 249.9 MW | 31 Oct 2036 | Scoping |
| Lightsource New Eggborough | Hybrid | 240 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
| Eggborough BESS | Battery storage | 200 MW | 30 Oct 2035 | Scoping |
Supported by National Energy SO Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.